KREG NEWS
Contact the eGY-Africa secretariat

Alem Mebrahtu (PhD)
Mekelle University
Department of Physics
P.O.Box 3044, Mekelle, Ethiopia
email to: <alemmeb@yahoo.com>


CONNECT AFRICA: INTERNATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATION UNION

Free Access to National Academies Press Reports in Developing Countries
eGY-Africa Network
Subscribe to EGY-Africa (GOOGLE)

Regional/National Education and Research Networks

EGY-Africa: Select a Country
 
Mission : eGY-Africa: cyber-infrastructure for science in Africa

International Members
Email Address
Abebe Kebede (USA)
Abkebede@gmail.com
Alem Mebratu (Ethiopia)
Alemmeb@yahoo.com
Larry Ameshi (Nigeria)
larryamma@yahoo.co.uk
Muhamed Gaye (Senegal)
mmgaye@ucad.sn
J. Tchouankoue(Cameroon)
tchouankoue@yahoo.com
Victor Chukwuman (Nigeria)
victorchukwuma@yahoo.com
Charles Barton
cebarton@gmail.com
Less Cottrell
cottrell@slac.stanford.edu
Monique Petitdidier monique.petitdidier@cetp.ipsl.fr
Colin Reeves
reeves.earth@planet.nl
Gilbert Rochon
rochon@purdue.edu

ORGANISERS for 2009 workshop

Email address

    Larry Amaeshi (Nigeria)

larryamma@yahoo.co.uk

    Vafi Doumbia (Ivory Coast)

doumouya@ucar.edu

    Mohamed Gaye (Senegal)

mmgaye@ucad.sn 

    Cesar Mebane (Cameroon),

cesarmbane@yahoo.fr

    Olivier Obrou (Ivory Coast)

okobrou@fulbrightweb.org

    Frederic Ouattara (Burkina Faso)

ouattarafred@yahoo.fr


SUPPORTERS


    Victor Chukwuma (Nigeria)

victorchukwuma@yahoo.com,

    Jean Tchouankoue (Cameroon)

tchouankoue@yahoo.com,


(Main Site)

eGY-Africa documents (mirrored)

eGY-Africa Draft Plan (revised 18 Dec 2007)
eGY-Africa Ethiopia Report
eGY-Africa Discussion
More documents on Google Groups

AFRICAN UNIVERSITY NETWORK



African Space Weather and Aeronomy Network

eGY-AFRICA RELATED CONFERENCES

2008 IEEE International Geoscience & Remote Sensing Symposium
July 6-11, 2008 | Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A.


eGY 2008 general meeting will be at the NCAR Mesa Laboratory on
March 5-6

International Heliophysical Year Schools